Editorial Team

The Editorial Team is a pull of experts in the journal's field, and it is a volunteer job.
Role of Editorial board members:

  • Review submitted manuscripts.
  • Advise on journal policy and scope.
  • Identify topics for special issues, which they may guest edit.
  • Attract new authors and submissions.
  • Promote the journal to their colleagues and peers.
  • Assist the editor(s) in decision-making over issues such as plagiarism claims and submissions where reviewers can't agree on a decision.

Editorial Team Members:

  • Dr. Sejuti Mondal
    Department of Agricultural Sciences, Texas State University, USA

  • Dr. Sampson Hopkinson
    Associate Professor/Academic Advisor Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences College of Agriculture, Life and Natural Sciences Alabama A&M University, USA

  • Dr. Mahesh Kumar Sharma
    Professor, Department of Horticulture SKN Agriculture University
    Jobner Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

  • Dr. Shankara M. H
    Agricultural Extension University of Agricultural Sciences Bangalore, India

  • Dr. Ashutosh Singh
    Assistant Professor, Biotechnology and Crop Improvement
    Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University, Jhansi, India

  • Dr. Liakat Ali
    Associate professor, Department Of Genetics & Plant Breeding
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University
    Dhaka, Bangladesh

  • Abdel-Haleem El-Shaieny
    Associate Professor, Horticulture South Valley University, Egypt

  • Dr. Krishan Pal
    Associate Professor, School of Agricultural Sciences and Engineering
    IFTM University Moradabad UP, India

  • Charles L.A. Asadu
    Professor, Department of Soil Science University of Nigeria, Nsukka

  • Baba Sani Wudil
    Department of Crop Protection Bayero University Kano, Nigeria