Editorial Team

The Editorial Team is a pull of experts in the journal's field and it is a volunteer job.
Role of Editorial board members:

  • Review submitted manuscripts.
  • Advise on journal policy and scope.
  • Identify topics for special issues, which they may guest edit.
  • Attract new authors and submissions.
  • Promote the journal to their colleagues and peers.
  • Assist the editor(s) in decision-making over issues such as plagiarism claims and submissions where reviewers can't agree on a decision.

Editorial Team Members:

  • B Suresh Lal
    Professor, Department of Economics
    Kakatiya University, India

  • Dr. Mohammad Tofayal Ahmed
    Department of Petroleum and Mining Engineering
    Jessore University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh

  • Dr. Debashis Sarkar
    Professor & Head, Department of Agricultural Economics
    Visva-Bharati University, West Bengal, India

  • Bondee L. Peñaflor
    Director, Planning and Development Office
    Isabela State University, Philippines

  • Dr. Nazeer Udin
    Professor, Centre for Rural Development Studies
    Bangalore University, India

  • Dr. Ranjit Kumar Ghosh
    Associate Professor, Economics
    Alipurduar University, India

  • Dr. Sherhan Ali Endih
    School Of Business Administration
    Sulu State College, Philippines

  • Dr. Zemenu Bires
    Assistant professor & Head
    Debre Berhan University, Ethiopia

  • Dr. Ch. Subha Kumar
    Researchers Environmental and Urban Economics
    School of Economics, Andhra University, India