Editorial Team

The Editorial Team is a pull of experts in the journal's field and it is a volunteer job.
Role of Editorial board members:

  • Review submitted manuscripts.
  • Advise on journal policy and scope.
  • Identify topics for special issues, which they may guest edit.
  • Attract new authors and submissions.
  • Promote the journal to their colleagues and peers.
  • Assist the editor(s) in decision-making over issues such as plagiarism claims and submissions where reviewers can't agree on a decision.

Deputy Editor in Chief
Dr. Parnuwat Usapein
Acting Director of Rattanakosin College for Sustainable Energy and Environment
Rajamangala University of Technology Rattanakosin (RMUTR)

Editorial Team Members:

  • Dr. Muhammad Farhad Howladar
    Professor, Department of Petroleum and Mining Engineering
    Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
    Sylhet, Bangladesh

  • Anand V. Shivapur
    Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
    Visvesvaraya Technological University,
    Belagavi, Karnataka state, India

  • Dr. Sofia Binte Ehsan
    Institute of Climate Change
    Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
    Bangi, Malaysia

  • Dr. Velichko Dimitri Vladimirobitch
    Russian State Geological Prospecting University

  • Dr. K. J. Sreekanth
    Research Scientist, Energy Efficiency Technologies Program (EET)
    Energy and Building Research Center (EBRC)
    Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research (KISR)
    Safat, Kuwait

  • Dr. O. P. Verma
    Associate Professor, Department of Molecular and Cellular Engineering
    Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture Technology and Sciences Prayagraj Uttar Pradesh, India

  • Dr. Mohammad Tofayal Ahmed
    Professor, Department of Petroleum and Mining Engineering,
    Jessore University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh
  • Dr. Asif Rayhan
    Researcher, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
  • Dr. Md. Mahfuzul Islam
    Institute for Environment and Development
    Univeriti Kebangsaan Malaysia

  • Dr. Liakat Ali
    Associate professor, Department Of Genetics & Plant Breeding
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University , Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Ar. Sajal Chowdhury
    Assistant professor, Department of Architecture
    Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET)

  • Dr. Asif Jafri
    Department of Zoology
    Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Language University, Lucknow, India

  • Dr. N. Manickam
    Research Associate, Department of Marine Science
    School of Marine Sciences, Bharathidasan University, Tamil Nadu, India

  • Dr. Vikrant Katekar
    Research Scholar, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
    Mumbai, India
  • Dr. Sheikh Tawhidul Islam
    Professor & Director, Institute of Remote Sensing
    Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh

  • Dr. Rupesh Bramhadeo Kadam
    Assistant professor, Department of chemistry
    Shrimant Babasaheb Deshmukh Mahavidyalaya Atpadi, Maharastra, India

  • Dr. Nikhil Chakma
    Assistant Professor, Department of Forestry and Environmental Science
    Rangamati Science and Technology University, Bangladesh

  • Dr. James J. Riley
    Professor, Department of Soil, Water and Environmental Science
    The University of Arizona, USA

  • Jayanta Debnath
    Assistant Professor, Political Science
    West Bengal State University, India

  • Bondee L. Peñaflor
    Director, Planning and Development Office
    Isabela State University, Philippines

  • Chirag Gupta
    Associate Professor, Department of Electrical
    RKDF University, India

  • Miramar M. Serrion
    Biliran Province State University, Philippines

  • Dr. Nwankwo Christian
    Department of Marketing
    Caritas University, Nigeria

  • Dr. Shankara M. H
    Agricultural Extension
    University of Agricultural Sciences Bangalore, India

  • Abdel-Haleem El-Shaieny
    Associate Professor, Horticulture
    South Valley University, Egypt

  • Dr. Manjinder Kaur Wratch
    Associate Professor, Department of English
    Desh Bhagat University, India

  • Tejpal Singh Parmar
    Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology
    SAGE University, Bhopal MP, India

  • Dr. Ashutosh Singh
    Assistant Professor, Biotechnology and Crop Improvement
    Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University, Jhansi, India

  • Romelyn Tutaan Lagura
    Assistant Professor
    Mariano Marcos State University, Philippines