Editorial Team

The Editorial Team is a pull of experts in the journal's field and it is a volunteer job.
Role of Editorial board members:

  • Review submitted manuscripts.
  • Advise on journal policy and scope.
  • Identify topics for special issues, which they may guest edit.
  • Attract new authors and submissions.
  • Promote the journal to their colleagues and peers.
  • Assist the editor(s) in decision-making over issues such as plagiarism claims and submissions where reviewers can't agree on a decision.

Editor in Chief
Dr. Abdurazzag Aburas

Professor, Computer Engineering
University of KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Editorial Team Members:

  • Dr. James J. Riley
    Professor, Department of Soil, Water and Environmental Science
    The University of Arizona, USA

  • Dr. Sumit Garg
    Materials Science Division, Argonne National Lab
    Chicago, Illinois, USA

  • Dr. Ekkehard KÃRSCHNER
    Agriculture Development Consultant

  • Dr. Sandra Milena Camargo Silva
    Materials Engineering
    Pedagogical and Technological University of Colombia

  • Dr. Constance Leyland
    MBA, DBA Business Adjunct Faculty
    Southern States University San Diego, Irvine
    Las Vegas, USA

  • Dr. Amavel Pinto Grande
    Department of Interplanetary Entrepreneurship
    Centro Universitário Uninter, Brazil

  • Dr. Abdurazzag Aburas
    Professor, Computer Engineering
    University of KwaZulu Natal, Durban, South Africa

  • Dr. Ahmed Osumanu Haruna
    Professor, Soil Fertility and Management
    Sultan Sharif Ali Islamic University, Malaysia

  • Dr. Wael Alaghbari
    Professor, Architectural Studies and Project Management
    President of Twintech University, Yemen

  • Dr. Clement Kiprotich Kiptum
    Dean of the School of Engineering
    University of Eldoret, Kenya

  • Dr. Vaibhav Narawade
    Professor, Department of Computer Engineering
    D Y Patil University, Mumbai, India

  • Dr. Jiban Shrestha
    Plant Breeding & Genetics
    Nepal Agricultural Research Council (NARC), Nepal

  • Dr. Sejuti Mondal
    Department of Agricultural Sciences
    Texas State University, USA

  • Dr. Sampson Hopkinson
    Associate Professor/Academic Advisor 
    Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
    College of Agriculture, Life and Natural Sciences
    Alabama A&M University, USA

  • Dr. Ahmad Mujahid Ahmad Zaidi
    Professor, Faculty of Defence Science and Technology
    National Defence University of Malaysia, Malaysia

  • Dr. Dalia Abbas
    Department of Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
    Michigan State University, USA

  • Dr. Mahesh Kumar Sharma
    Professor, Department of Horticulture
    SKN Agriculture University Jobner Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

  • Dr. Md Nur Alam Miah
    Agriculture and Natural Resources
    West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV, USA

  • Navdeep Mor
    Civil Engineering
    National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research (NITTTR), India

  • Dr. Sheryl May D. Lainez
    Assistant Professor, College of Computer Studies
    Mindoro State University, Philippines

  • Dr. Angus Onwudiwe Ikeh
    Crop Science, Soil Science, Farming System and General Agriculture
    University of Uyo, Uyo Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria

  • Robert Michael Corpus
    Associate Professor/Chief of Innovation and Technology Support Office and Mechanical Engineering
    Polytechnic University of the Philippines, Philippines

  • Dr. Debashis Sarkar
    Professor & Head, Department of Agricultural Economics
    Visva-Bharati University, West Bengal, India

  • Charles L. A. Asadu
    Professor, Department of Soil Science
    University of Nigeria, Nigeria

  • Dr. Rupesh Bramhadeo Kadam
    Assistant professor, Department of Chemistry
    Shrimant Babasaheb Deshmukh Mahavidyalaya Atpadi
    Maharastra, India

  • Alvanh Alem G. Pido
    Department of Physics
    Mindanao State University – Main Campus, Philippines

  • Viranjay M. Srivastava
    Professor, Electronics Engineering
    University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

  • Dr. Krishan Pal
    Associate Professor, School of Agricultural Sciences and Engineering
    IFTM University Moradabad UP, India

  • Bondee L. Peñaflor
    Director, Planning and Development Office
    Isabela State University, Philippines

  • Chirag Gupta
    Associate Professor, Department of Electrical
    RKDF University, India

  • Dr. Ali Ajaam
    Civil Engineering
    University of Babylon, Iraq

  • Rohit Kumar
    Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
    Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology
    Gorakhpur, India

  • Ibrahim Muhammad Abdul
    Research Officer, Research Outreach Department
    Nigerian Stored Products Research Institute, Nigeria

  • Dr. Sudhir S Hunge
    Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
    Chintamani College of Science, Pombhurna, Gondwana University, Gadciroli, India

  • Baba Sani Wudil
    Department of Crop Protection
    Bayero University Kano, Nigeria

  • Mr. Debashis Dutta
    Food Processing Technology

  • Debasis Mitra
    Department of Microbiology, Raiganj University, India

  • Dr. Ajay K. Agrawal
    Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
    The University of Alabama, India

  • Peter Ralph B. Galicia
    Assistant Professor, University of Antique

  • Jyoti Prakash Sahoo
    Department of Agricultural Biotechnology, College of Agriculture
    Odisha University of Agriculture and Technology, Bhubaneswar, India

  • Ana Mae B. Dusaran
    Faculty, Philippine Normal University, Philippines

  • Korfii Uebari
    Department of Chemistry
    Rivers State University of Science and Technology, Nigeria

  • Dr. Shankara M. H
    Agricultural Extension
    University of Agricultural Sciences Bangalore, India

  • Abhimanyu Kumar
    Assistant Professor, Vedica Institute of Technology
    RKDF University, Bhopal, India

  • Dr. Mahmoud Mohamed Hesham Okasha
    Agricultural Engineering Research Institute
    Agricultural Research Center, Egypt

  • Narushan
    Associate professor, Electronic Engineering
    University of KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

  • Dr Sandeepkumar L Sangani
    Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Horticulture
    Navsari Agricultural University Gujarat, India

  • Dr. Asif Jafri
    Department of Zoology
    Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Language University, Lucknow, India

  • Abdel-Haleem El-Shaieny
    Associate Professor, Horticulture
    South Valley University, Egypt

  • Tejpal Singh Parmar
    Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology
    SAGE University, Bhopal MP, India

  • Tanveer Ahmad Tarray
    Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
    Islamic University of Science & Technology, Awantipora, India

  • Dr Ashutosh Singh
    Assistant Professor, Biotechnology and Crop Improvement
    Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University, Jhansi, India


Last updated on 02 June 2024.