Editorial Team

The Editorial Team is a pull of experts in the journal's field.
Role of Editorial board members:

  • Review submitted manuscripts.
  • Advise on journal policy and scope.
  • Identify topics for special issues, which they may guest edit.
  • Attract new authors and submissions.
  • Promote the journal to their colleagues and peers.
  • Assist the editor(s) in decision-making over issues such as plagiarism claims and submissions where reviewers can't agree on a decision.

Editorial Team Members:

  • Dr. Junqiang Li
    College of Veterinary Medicine
    Henan Agricultural University
    Zhengzhou, China

  • Mahad Mohamed Abdi
    Assistant Professor, College of Veterinary Medicine
    Jigjiga University, Ethiopia

  • Dr. Nirmal Chandra Roy
    Professor, Department of Fish Biology and Genetics
    Sylhet Agricultural University, Bangladesh

  • Dr. Sun Xi
    Associate Professor, Department of Parasitology
    Zhongshan Medical College, Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou

  • Dr. N. Manickam
    Research Associate, Department of Marine Science
    School of Marine Sciences, Bharathidasan University, Tamil Nadu, India

  • Dr. Md. Morshedur Rahman
    Professor, Department of Dairy and Poultry Science
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Bangladesh

  • Dr. Rongjun Wang
    Professor, College of Veterinary Medicine
    Henan Agricultural University,
    Zhengzhou, P. R. China

  • Dr. Omar Faruk Miazi
    Professor, Department of Genetics and Animal Breeding
    Chattogram Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (CVASU)
    Chattogram, Bangladesh

  • Dr. Yulianna Puspitasari
    Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Universitas Airlangga
    Surabaya, Indonesia

  • Dr. Md Robiul Karim
    Associate professor, Department of Medicine
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University
    Gazipur, Bangladesh

  • Dr. Asif Jafri
    Department of Zoology
    Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Language University, Lucknow, India

  • Dr. Mst. Rubia Banu
    Assistant Professor, Department of Fisheries Management
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University
    Gazipur, Bangladesh

  • Dr. Tilak Chandra Nath
    Associate professor, Department of Parasitology
    Sylhet Agricultural University, Bangladesh

  • Opuda Alioma Ekine
    Senior Lecturer, Department of Animal Science
    University of Port Harcourt, Port Harcourt, Nigeria

  • Dr. Md. Anisur Rahman
    Professor, Department of Fisheries and Marine Bioscience
    Jashore University of Science and Technology (JUST), Bangladesh

  • Dr. Ibrahim M. Magami
    Associate Professor
    Usmanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto, Nigeria

  • Dr. Muna Salah Rashid
    Assistant Professor, University of Tikrit
    Tikrit, Iraq